FREE. AudioBook : 12.21: A Novel. Download


Download AudioBooks. 30 day FREE Trial. Cancel online anytime.
» « « 12.21: A Novel (Unabridged)
12.21: A Novel (Unabridged)
12.21: A Novel (Unabridged)
Author of this audiobook is Dustin Thomason. Publisher is Random House Audio. This audio book is Narrated by Fred Sanders, Noel Rodriguez, Dustin Thomason. This was released on 17-JUL-12. Duration of this Audio Book is 10 hour 52 minutes . This is unabridged.

More Details Download Audio Book Share on : Facebook Twitter Bookmark & Share

Summary : From the co-author of the two-million copy mega-best seller The Rule of Four, comes a riveting thriller with a brilliant premise based on the 2012 apocalypse phenomenon - perfect for readers of Steve Berry, Preston and Child, and Dan Brown. For decades, December 21, 2012, has been a touchstone for doomsayers worldwide. It is the date, they claim, when the ancient Maya calendar predicts the world will end. In Los Angeles, two weeks before, all is calm. Dr. Gabriel Stanton takes his usual morning bike ride, drops off the dog with his ex-wife, and heads to the lab where he studies incurable prion diseases for the CDC. His first phone call is from a hospital resident who has an urgent case she thinks he needs to see. Meanwhile, Chel Manu, a Guatemalan American researcher at the Getty Museum, is interrupted by a desperate, unwelcome visitor from the black market antiquities trade who thrusts a duffel bag into her hands. By the end of the day, Stanton, the foremost expert on some of the rarest infections in the world, is grappling with a patient whose every symptom confounds and terrifies him. And Chel, the brightest young star in the field of Maya studies, has possession of an illegal artifact that has miraculously survived the centuries intact: a priceless codex from a lost city of her ancestors. This extraordinary record, written in secret by a royal scribe, seems to hold the answer to her life's work and to one of history's great riddles: why the Maya kingdoms vanished overnight. Suddenly it seems that our own civilization might suffer this same fate. With only days remaining until December 21, 2012, Stanton and Chel must join forces before time runs out. Read more Asin : B008LYEAOE
Download AudioBooks. 30 day FREE Trial. Cancel online anytime.
Related AudioBooks:
Spider Bones: A Novel (Unabridged)
1) Spider Bones: A Novel (Unabridged)

Kathy Reichs
9 hours 39 minutes .
K.I.A. (Unabridged)
2) K.I.A. (Unabridged)

Thomas Holland
10 hours 31 minutes .
The Bone Garden (Unabridged)
3) The Bone Garden (Unabridged)

Tess Gerritsen
12 hours 55 minutes .
The Fifth Vial (Unabridged)
4) The Fifth Vial (Unabridged)

Michael Palmer
12 hours 5 minutes .
Extreme Measures
5) Extreme Measures

Michael Palmer
3 hour 0 minutes
Miracle Cure (bkbant000132)
6) Miracle Cure (bkbant000132)

Michael Palmer
5 hours 54 minutes .
Past Lives (Unabridged)
7) Past Lives (Unabridged)

Ken McClure
8 hours 22 minutes .
Bye Bye Baby (Unabridged)
8) Bye Bye Baby (Unabridged)

Allan Guthrie
1 hour 33 minutes
Bavarian Sunset (Unabridged)
9) Bavarian Sunset (Unabridged)

James Pattinson
5 hours 20 minutes .
The Broken Token (Unabridged)
11) The Broken Token (Unabridged)

Chris Nickson
8 hours 30 minutes .
The Extremes (Unabridged)
12) The Extremes (Unabridged)

Christopher Priest
11 hours 49 minutes .
Great White Doctor (Unabridged)
14) Great White Doctor (Unabridged)

Bradley Lewis
16 hour 1 minutes
A Cure to Die For: A Medical Thriller (Unabridged)
15) A Cure to Die For: A Medical Thriller (Unabridged)

Stephen G. Mitchell
9 hours and 33 minutes .
Racing the Reaper (Unabridged)
16) Racing the Reaper (Unabridged)

Jerrid Edgington
7 hours and 6 minutes .
The Law of Similars: A Novel (Unabridged)
19) The Law of Similars: A Novel (Unabridged)

Chris Bohjalian
5 hours and 23 minutes .
The Sixth Lobe (Unabridged)
20) The Sixth Lobe (Unabridged)

Michael W. Miller
8 hour 38 minutes
The Moses Virus: A Novel (Unabridged)
21) The Moses Virus: A Novel (Unabridged)

Jack Hyland
8 hours and 44 minutes .
Blutmale (Maura Isles / Jane Rizzoli 6)
22) Blutmale (Maura Isles / Jane Rizzoli 6)

Tess Gerritsen
7 hour 38 minutes
Der dritte Zwilling
23) Der dritte Zwilling

Ken Follett
4 hour 7 minutes
Knochenjagd (Tempe Brennan 15)
24) Knochenjagd (Tempe Brennan 15)

Kathy Reichs
7 hour 3 minutes
Dr. Siri und seine Toten
25) Dr. Siri und seine Toten

Colin Cotterill
5 hour 6 minutes
The Blood Betrayal (Unabridged)
26) The Blood Betrayal (Unabridged)

Don Donaldson
7 hours and 59 minutes .
Burn Case: Geruch des Teufels (Pendergast 5)
27) Burn Case: Geruch des Teufels (Pendergast 5)

Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
18 hour 6 minutes
Maniac: Fluch der Vergangenheit (Pendergast 7)
28) Maniac: Fluch der Vergangenheit (Pendergast 7)

Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child
17 hour 5 minutes
Das Blut des Teufels
29) Das Blut des Teufels

James Rollins
15 hour 50 minutes
Knochenlese (Tempe Brennan 5)
30) Knochenlese (Tempe Brennan 5)

Kathy Reichs
10 hour 15 minutes
Download AudioBooks. 30 day FREE Trial. Cancel online anytime.

email: admin at BooksMP3.com 2021 BooksMP3.com : Abridged & unabridged Audio Books and reviews.  
Download AudioBooks Go to Top
Privacy Policy

Link :       HTML :
*