FREE. AudioBook : Finding Jake: A Novel. Download


Download AudioBooks. 30 day FREE Trial. Cancel online anytime.
» « « Finding Jake: A Novel (Unabridged)
Finding Jake: A Novel (Unabridged)
Finding Jake: A Novel (Unabridged)
Author of this audiobook is Bryan Reardon. Publisher is Harper Audio. This audio book is Narrated by George Newbern. This was released on 28-JAN-15. Duration of this Audio Book is 7 hours and 45 minutes .. This is unabridged.

More Details Download Audio Book Share on : Facebook Twitter Bookmark & Share

Summary : A heart-wrenching yet ultimately uplifting story of psychological suspense in which a parent is forced to confront what he does - and does not - know about his teenage son, in the vein of Reconstructing Amelia, Defending Jacob, and We Need to Talk About Kevin. While his successful wife goes off to her law office each day, Simon Connolly takes care of their kids, Jake and Laney. Now that they are in high school, the angst-ridden father should feel more relaxed, but he doesn't. He's seen the statistics, read the headlines. And now, his darkest fear is coming true. There has been a shooting at school. Simon races to the rendezvous point, where he's forced to wait. Do they know who did it? How many victims were there? Why did this happen? One by one, parents are led out of the room to reunite with their children. Their numbers dwindle, until Simon is alone. As his worst nightmare unfolds, and Jake is the only child missing, Simon begins to obsess over the past, searching for answers, for hope, for the memory of the boy he raised, for mistakes he must have made, for the reason everything came to this. Where is Jake? What happened in those final moments? Is it possible he doesn't really know his son? Or he knows him better than he thought? Brilliantly paced, Finding Jake explores these questions in a tense and emotionally wrenching narrative. Harrowing and heartbreaking, surprisingly healing and redemptive, it is a story of faith and conviction, strength, courage, and love that will leave listeners questioning their own lives, and those they think they know. Read more Asin : B00S58478K
Download AudioBooks. 30 day FREE Trial. Cancel online anytime.
Related AudioBooks:
Mercy Falls (Unabridged)
1) Mercy Falls (Unabridged)

William Kent Krueger
11 hours 32 minutes .
Life Sentences (Unabridged)
2) Life Sentences (Unabridged)

Alice Blanchard
12 hours 53 minutes .
Perception of Death (Unabridged)
3) Perception of Death (Unabridged)

Louise Anderson
12 hour 54 minutes
Classic Detective Stories, Volume 1 (Unabridged)
4) Classic Detective Stories, Volume 1 (Unabridged)

Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Robert Barr, Baroness Orczy, and more
12 hours 15 minutes .
Dying for Revenge: Gideon Trilogy, Book 3 (Unabridged)
5) Dying for Revenge: Gideon Trilogy, Book 3 (Unabridged)

Eric Jerome Dickey
15 hours 29 minutes .
Miracle Cure (bkbant000132)
6) Miracle Cure (bkbant000132)

Michael Palmer
5 hours 54 minutes .
Slay Ride (Unabridged)
7) Slay Ride (Unabridged)

Chris Grabenstein
8 hours 6 minutes .
The Predators (Unabridged)
8) The Predators (Unabridged)

Howard E. Adkins
7 hours 56 minutes .
Beautiful Lies
9) Beautiful Lies

Lisa Unger
5 hours 39 minutes .
Never Fear (Unabridged)
10) Never Fear (Unabridged)

Scott Frost
7 hours 57 minutes .
Forever Odd: A Novel (Unabridged)
11) Forever Odd: A Novel (Unabridged)

Dean Koontz
8 hours 37 minutes .
Heroes Die Young (Unabridged)
12) Heroes Die Young (Unabridged)

T M Hunter
3 hours 4 minutes .
Getaway: A Novel (Unabridged)
13) Getaway: A Novel (Unabridged)

Lisa Brackmann
10 hours 38 minutes .
Only One Life (Unabridged)
14) Only One Life (Unabridged)

Sara Blaedel, Erik J. Macki (Translator), Tara F. Chace (Translator)
9 hours 23 minutes .
Whiplash River (Unabridged)
15) Whiplash River (Unabridged)

Lou Berney
9 hours 5 minutes .
Allt vad marken gmmer [Down in the Ground] (Unabridged)
16) Allt vad marken gmmer [Down in the Ground] (Unabridged)

Annika Sjögren
9 hours 37 minutes .
If It Bleeds (Unabridged)
17) If It Bleeds (Unabridged)

Bonnie Hearn Hill
9 hours and 45 minutes .
Light Up the World (Unabridged)
20) Light Up the World (Unabridged)

Robert C. Brewster
4 hours and 40 minutes .
Silenced: Alaskan Courage, Book 4 (Unabridged)
21) Silenced: Alaskan Courage, Book 4 (Unabridged)

Dani Pettrey
8 hours and 24 minutes .
Dark Soul: Jake Somers, Book 2 (Unabridged)
22) Dark Soul: Jake Somers, Book 2 (Unabridged)

Don Castle
5 hours and 19 minutes .
Blood Infernal: The Order of the Sanguines Series (Unabridged)
23) Blood Infernal: The Order of the Sanguines Series (Unabridged)

James Rollins, Rebecca Cantrell
26 hour 30 minutes
Mord im Herbst
24) Mord im Herbst

Henning Mankell
3 hour 10 minutes
Blutadler
26) Blutadler

Craig Russell
6 hour 51 minutes
Letzte Order
27) Letzte Order

Duane Louis
7 hour 49 minutes
Arms of a Stranger (Unabridged)
28) Arms of a Stranger (Unabridged)

Scott Stevens
24 minutes .
Meurtre dans un jardin indien
29) Meurtre dans un jardin indien

Vikas Swarup
14 hour 8 minutes
Dmonisches Tattoo
30) Dmonisches Tattoo

Brigitte Melzer
13 hour 42 minutes
Download AudioBooks. 30 day FREE Trial. Cancel online anytime.

email: admin at BooksMP3.com 2021 BooksMP3.com : Abridged & unabridged Audio Books and reviews.  
Download AudioBooks Go to Top
Privacy Policy

Link :       HTML :
*